Company Information

Company Information

STIR is located at:

STIR Foods, LLC.
1581 N. Main Street
Orange, CA 92867
Phone (714) 637-6050
Fax (714) 637-6066
View Larger Map »

Customer Service

Customer Service

Italia Artiglio

Sales Office Manager

Phone: 714-923-5504
Email: iartiglio@stirfoods.com

Janette Perez

Customer Service

Phone: 714-923-5541
Email: jperez@stirfoods.com

Sales Information

Sales Information

David Stennes

Director of National Accounts

Phone: 714-923-5521

Email: dstennes@stirfoods.com

Chef Ray Martin

Director of Culinary Business Development

Phone: 714-923-5529

Email: rmartin@stirfoods.com

Chef Michael Robins CMC

Director of Culinary Business Development

Phone: 714-637-6050

Email: mrobins@stirfoods.com

Ryan Takabayashi

Account Executive

Phone: 714-923-5529

Email: rtakabayashi@stirfoods.com

Shane Takabayashi

Account Executive

Phone: 714-923-5530

Email: stakabayashi@stirfoods.com

 

Human Resources

Human Resources

Celia Ayala

Human Resources Manager

Phone: 714-923-5535
Email: cayala@stirfoods.com

 

Quality Assurance

Quality Assurance

Marco Velarde

Director of Quality Assurance

Phone: 714-923-5520
Email: mvelarde@stirfoods.com

Back